Types de propriétés

Industrial & Logistics Services

Nous offrons aux occupants et aux investisseurs la plus vaste gamme de services à l'immobilier industriel au monde.

Industrial and logstics Image

We power the real estate of companies whose business performance depends on integrated supply chains, connected footprints, and efficient operations by aligning business strategy and delivery models with intelligent, optimized real estate solutions. 

Trouvez l'immeuble qui vous convient

Portuaire, aéroportuaire, transport et entreposage.

Le groupe CBRE Services industriels dispose de la plateforme de services industriels la plus complète au Canada. Nos clients occupants et investisseurs bénéficient de nos services consultatifs, transactionnels et de gestion intégrés tout au long du cycle de vie des biens immobiliers. 

Nous maximisons la composante immobilière des entreprises dont le rendement dépend de l’intégration des chaînes logistiques, de la liaison entre les installations et de l’efficacité opérationnelle en axant leur stratégie d’affaires et leur modèle de distribution sur des solutions immobilières intelligentes, rationalisées et optimisées. Les services de CBRE s’appuient sur une information commerciale puissante, une technologie de pointe et des données exclusives dans chaque grand marché. 

Nous exploitons la plateforme la plus solide du secteur afin de mettre en œuvre des stratégies immobilières sur mesure, qui visent notamment à choisir un emplacement de façon éclairée, concevoir les réseaux d’approvisionnement et optimiser les portefeuilles. D’ailleurs, ces services sont à la portée de toutes les entreprises, qu’elles soient de petite ou de grande envergure. Nous offrons également des solutions de conseil et de gestion aux propriétaires, ce qui permet d’obtenir de puissantes retombées qui génèrent un meilleur résultat net.

Services connexes

Perspectives connexes

Property Type

Industrial & Logistics Services

We represent the largest industrial real estate platform in the world, offering an integrated suite of services for occupiers and investors.

Industrial and logstics Image

Find your perfect space

Harbour, airport, transport and warehouses.

CBRE Industrial Services represents the most comprehensive industrial services platform in Canada, including an integrated suite of advisory, transaction and management services for occupiers and investors throughout the real estate lifecycle. 

We power real estate for companies whose business performance depends on integrated supply chains, connected footprints and efficient operations by aligning business strategy and delivery models with intelligent, streamlined and optimized real estate solutions. CBRE services are backed by powerful market intelligence, leading technology tools and proprietary data in every major market.

We leverage the industry’s most robust platform to execute customized real estate strategies, including smarter site selection, supply chain network design and portfolio optimization. This is available to all businesses no matter your size or scope. We also deliver advisory and management solutions as owner-representatives, creating powerful outcomes that drive better bottom-line performance.

Related Services

Related Insights